Funkwerk Mobility Platform

Rethinking
Mobility

We support you for the future: The Funkwerk Mobility Platform boosts the efficiency, intelligence and flexibility of your transport systems.

M
"

Search

U

How can we help you?

Not found what you were looking for?

You did not find what you were looking for on our website? Simply write us a message using our contact form.

Reshaping Mobility

Technological innovations and achievements offer enormous potential to make mobility more efficient, intelligent and flexible. This makes public transport a real alternative to private modes of transportation, allowing us to meet the growing demand for green mobility.

FLEXIBLE NETWORKING

Our platform compiles information, evaluates it automatically and transfers it to the passenger. It even combines different providers and means of transport. Our platform is a complete and flexible solution that can be expanded at any time, allowing operators to bring together all important applications in one place.

Applications

Our customers have different requirements for our platform: Our platform enables you to merge several applications in one uniform data and user structure whenever you like. For example, you can integrate applications specifically designed for public transport and map plans for train stations or train station buildings – the Funkwerk Mobility Platform can be used for both purposes.

Passenger information

Our software system for local and long-distance transport can be used around the world.

Publica address systems

Our maintenance-free public address system is an efficient, modular solution.

Video systems

Our high-end system solutions are designed for the video surveillance and security sector.

Content Management

We can help you display additional information, such as news or advertising videos.

Displays

Our stationary displays are powered by LED, LCD or TFT.

Text-to-speech

We generate speech from text to create crisp and clear announcements.

Funkwerk ecosystem

The technological landscape is constantly being reshaped by new solutions and ideas. This is a challenge for the transport sector. We have decided to meet the current demand by forming an ecosystem with technology partners who offer applications for our platform.

Join forces

Our aim is join forces with our partners to provide an efficient, innovative and future-oriented solution. Our platform is the focal point and “hub” that enables interactions within the ecosystem of the Funkwerk Mobility Platform.

Discover possibilities

You could transmit the services of a content management provider, such as advertising or news, directly to your displays. Another possibility would be the integration of an e-ticketing system with additional information about travel costs.

Get in touch

Don’t hesitate to get in touch if you are interested in applications for specific technological fields, such as digital signage, train radio or other innovative solutions. We can always draw on the expertise of specialists with many years of experience in the market.

Funkwerk Mobility Platform

Rethinking
Mobility

We support you for the future: The Funkwerk Mobility Platform boosts the efficiency, intelligence and flexibility of your transport systems.

RESHAPING MOBILITY

Technological innovations and achievements offer enormous potential to make mobility more efficient, intelligent and flexible. This makes public transport a real alternative to private modes of transportation, allowing us to meet the growing demand for green mobility.

FLEXIBLE NETWORKING

Our platform compiles information, evaluates it automatically and transfers it to the passenger. It even combines different providers and means of transport. Our platform is a complete and flexible solution that can be expanded at any time, allowing operators to bring together all important applications in one place.

Applications

Our customers have different requirements for our platform: Our platform enables you to merge several applications in one uniform data and user structure whenever you like. For example, you can integrate applications specifically designed for public transport and map plans for train stations or train station buildings – the Funkwerk Mobility Platform can be used for both purposes.

Passenger information

Our software system for local and long-distance transport can be used around the world.

Public address systems

Our maintenance-free sound system is an efficient, modular solution.

Video systems

Our high-end system solutions are designed for the video surveillance and security sector.

Displays

Our stationary displays are powered by LED, LCD or TFT.

Content Management

We can help you display additional information, such as news or advertising videos.

Text-to-speech

We generate speech from text to create crisp and clear announcements.

Funkwerk ecosystem

The technological landscape is constantly being reshaped by new solutions and ideas. This is a challenge for the transport sector. We have decided to meet the current demand by forming an ecosystem with technology partners who offer applications for our platform.

Join forces

Our aim is join forces with our partners to provide an efficient, innovative and future-oriented solution. Our platform is the focal point and “hub” that enables interactions within the ecosystem.

Discover possibilities

You could transmit the services of a content management provider, such as advertising or news, directly to your displays. Another possibility would be the integration of an e-ticketing system with additional information about travel costs.

Get in touch

Don’t hesitate to get in touch if you are interested in applications for specific technological fields, such as digital signage, train radio or other innovative solutions. We can always draw on the expertise of specialists with many years of experience in the market.

Funkwerk Mobility Platform

Rethinking
Mobility

We support you for the future: The Funkwerk Mobility Platform boosts the efficiency, intelligence and flexibility of your transport systems.

RESHAPING MOBILITY

Technological innovations and achievements offer enormous potential to make mobility more efficient, intelligent and flexible. This makes public transport a real alternative to private modes of transportation, allowing us to meet the growing demand for green mobility.

Flexible networking

Our platform compiles information, evaluates it automatically and transfers it to the passenger. It even combines different providers and means of transport. Our platform is a complete and flexible solution that can be expanded at any time, allowing operators to bring together all important applications in one place.

Applications

Our customers have different requirements for our platform: Our platform enables you to merge several applications in one uniform data and user structure whenever you like. For example, you can integrate applications specifically designed for public transport and map plans for train stations or train station buildings – the Funkwerk Mobility Platform can be used for both purposes.

Passenger information

Our software system for local and long-distance transport can be used around the world.

Public address system

Our maintenance-free sound system is an efficient, modular solution.

Video systems

Our high-end system solutions are designed for the video surveillance and security sector.

Displays

Our stationary displays are powered by LED, LCD or TFT.

Content Management

We can help you display additional information, such as news or advertising videos.

Text-to-speech

We generate speech from text to create crisp and clear announcements.

Funkwerk ecosystem

The technological landscape is constantly being reshaped by new solutions and ideas. This is a challenge for the transport sector. We have decided to meet the current demand by forming an ecosystem with technology partners who offer applications for our platform.

Join forces

Our aim is join forces with our partners to provide an efficient, innovative and future-oriented solution. Our platform is the focal point and “hub” that enables interactions within the ecosystem.

Discover possibilities

You could transmit the services of a content management provider, such as advertising or news, directly to your displays. Another possibility would be the integration of an e-ticketing system with additional information about travel costs.

Get in touch

Don’t hesitate to get in touch if you are interested in applications for specific technological fields, such as digital signage, train radio or other innovative solutions. We can always draw on the expertise of specialists with many years of experience in the market.

Funkwerk Mobility Platform

Rethinking
Mobility

Wir unterstützen Sie für die Zukunft: Mit der Funkwerk Mobility Platform haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Mobilität effizienter, intelligenter und flexibler zu gestalten.

M
"

Suche

U

Wie können wir helfen?

Nicht fündig geworden?

Sie haben auf unserer Webseite nicht das gefunden, wonach Sie gesucht haben? Schreiben Sie uns einfach eine Nachricht über unser Kontaktformular.

Mobilität neu gestalten

Technologische Innovationen und Errungenschaften bieten enormes Potenzial, Mobilität effizienter, intelligenter und flexibler zu gestalten. So können öffentliche Verkehrsmittel eine echte Alternative zum Individualverkehr (z.B. mit dem eigenen Fahrzeug) darstellen und den wachsenden Bedarf nach klimafreundlicher Mobilität decken.

Flexibel Vernetzen

Unsere Plattform bündelt Informationen, wertet sie automatisiert aus und übermittelt sie an den Fahrgast. Auch eine Vernetzung verschiedener Anbieter und Verkehrsmittel ist möglich. Als Komplettlösung ist die Plattform flexibel und jederzeit erweiterbar, sodass Betreiber alle wichtigen Applikationen an einem Ort zusammenführen können.

Applikationen

Unsere Kunden haben verschiedene Anforderungen an unser Plattform: Mit unserer Plattform ist es jederzeit möglich verschiedene Applikationen unter einer einheitlichen Daten- und Benutzerstruktur zusammenzuführen. Beispielsweise können Sie Applikationen speziell für den öffentlichen Nahverkehr (ÖPNV) integrieren, aber auch Konzepte für den Bahnhof oder das Bahnhofsgebäude abbilden. Die Funkwerk Mobility Platform wird beiden gerecht.

Fahrgastinformation

Weltweit einsatzfähiges Softwaresystem für den Nah- und Fernverkehr.

Beschallung

Leistungsstarke Beschallung, modular effizient und wartungsfrei.

Videosysteme

High-End-Systemlösungen für den Video- und Sicherheitsbereich.

Content Management

Übermittlung weiterer Informationen, wie aktuelle Nachrichten oder Werbevideos, auf Anzeigesysteme.

Anzeigesysteme

Stationäre Anzeigesysteme auf LED, LCD oder TFT-Basis.

Text-to-Speech

Digitale Erzeugung von Sprache aus Text für verständlich und wohlklingende Ansagen.

Funkwerk Ökosystem

Neue Lösungen und Ideen gestalten und verändern die technologische Landschaft fortwährend. Eine Herausforderung für die Mobilitätsbranche. Um dieser Situation gerecht zu werden, haben wir ein Ökosystem mit Technologie-Partnern gebildet, die Applikationen rund um unsere Plattform  anbieten.

Stärken verbinden

Unser Ziel ist es, unsere Stärken mit den Stärken unserer Partner zu verknüpfen, um Kunden eine effiziente, innovative und zukunftsweisende Lösung zu bieten. Dabei bildet unsere Plattform den Mittelpunkt und die „Drehscheibe“, die einen Austausch innerhalb des Ökosystems ermöglicht.

Möglichkeiten entdecken

Möglich ist beispielsweise die Integration von Inhalten eines Content Management Anbieters, der entsprechende Inhalte wie Werbung oder News auf die Anzeiger übermittelt. Auch die Einbindung eines Ticketing-Systems, das Auskunft über Fahrkosten geben kann, ist eine Option.

Sprechen Sie uns an

Wenn Sie Interesse an Applikationen in bestimmten Technologiefeldern, wie Digital Signage, Zugfunk , oder an anderen innovativen Lösungsansätzen haben, nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf. Wir können jederzeit auf die Expertise von Spezialisten mit langjähriger Erfahrung im Markt zurückgreifen.

Funkwerk Mobility Platform

Rethinking
Mobility

Wir unterstützen Sie für die Zukunft: Mit der Funkwerk Mobility Platform haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Mobilität effizienter, intelligenter und flexibler zu gestalten.

Mobilität neu gestalten

Technologische Innovationen und Errungenschaften bieten enormes Potenzial, Mobilität effizienter, intelligenter und flexibler zu gestalten. So können öffentliche Verkehrsmittel eine echte Alternative zum Individualverkehr (z.B. mit dem eigenen Fahrzeug) darstellen und den wachsenden Bedarf nach klimafreundlicher Mobilität decken.

Anbieterübergreifend Flexibel vernetzen

Unsere Plattform bündelt Informationen, wertet sie automatisiert aus und übermittelt sie an den Fahrgast. Auch eine Vernetzung verschiedener Anbieter und Verkehrsmittel ist möglich. Als Komplettlösung ist die Plattform flexibel und jederzeit erweiterbar, sodass Betreiber alle wichtigen Applikationen an einem Ort zusammenführen können.

Applikationen

Unsere Kunden haben verschiedene Anforderungen an unser Plattform: Mit unserer Plattform ist es jederzeit möglich verschiedene Applikationen unter einer einheitlichen Daten- und Benutzerstruktur zusammenzuführen. Beispielsweise können Sie Applikationen speziell für den öffentlichen Nahverkehr (ÖPNV) integrieren, aber auch Konzepte für den Bahnhof oder das Bahnhofsgebäude abbilden. Die Funkwerk Mobility Platform wird beiden gerecht.

Fahrgastinformation

Weltweit einsatzfähiges Softwaresystem für den Nah- und Fernverkehr.

Beschallung

Leistungsstarke Beschallung, modular effizient und wartungsfrei.

Videosysteme

High-End-Systemlösungen für den Video- und Sicherheitsbereich.

Anzeigeinformation

Stationäre Anzeigesysteme auf LED, LCD oder TFT-Basis.

Content Management

Übermittlung weiterer Informationen, wie aktuelle Nachrichten oder Werbevideos, auf Anzeigesysteme.

Text-to-Speech

Digitale Erzeugung von Sprache aus Text für verständlich und wohlklingende Ansagen.

Funkwerk Ökosystem

Neue Lösungen und Ideen gestalten und verändern die technologische Landschaft fortwährend. Eine Herausforderung für die Mobilitätsbranche. Um dieser Situation gerecht zu werden, haben wir ein Ökosystem mit Technologie-Partnern gebildet, die Applikationen rund um unsere Plattform  anbieten.

Stärken verbinden

Unser Ziel ist es, unsere Stärken mit den Stärken unserer Partner zu verknüpfen, um Kunden eine effiziente, innovative und zukunftsweisende Lösung zu bieten. Dabei bildet unsere Plattform den Mittelpunkt und die „Drehscheibe“, die einen Austausch innerhalb des Ökosystems ermöglicht.

Möglichkeiten entdecken

Möglich ist beispielsweise die Integration von Inhalten eines Content Management Anbieters, der entsprechende Inhalte wie Werbung oder News auf die Anzeiger übermittelt. Auch die Einbindung eines Ticketing-Systems, das Auskunft über Fahrkosten geben kann, ist eine Option.

Sprechen Sie uns an

Wenn Sie Interesse an Applikationen in bestimmten Technologiefeldern, wie Digital Signage, Zugfunk , oder an anderen innovativen Lösungsansätzen haben, nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf. Wir können jederzeit auf die Expertise von Spezialisten mit langjähriger Erfahrung im Markt zurückgreifen.

Funkwerk Mobility Platform

Rethinking
Mobility

Wir unterstützen Sie für die Zukunft: Mit der Funkwerk Mobility Platform haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Mobilität effizienter, intelligenter und flexibler zu gestalten.

Mobilität neu gestalten

Technologische Innovationen und Errungenschaften bieten enormes Potenzial, Mobilität effizienter, intelligenter und flexibler zu gestalten. So können öffentliche Verkehrsmittel eine echte Alternative zum Individualverkehr (z.B. mit dem eigenen Fahrzeug) darstellen und den wachsenden Bedarf nach klimafreundlicher Mobilität decken.

Flexibel Vernetzen

Unsere Plattform bündelt Informationen, wertet sie automatisiert aus und übermittelt sie an den Fahrgast. Auch eine Vernetzung verschiedener Anbieter und Verkehrsmittel ist möglich. Als Komplettlösung ist die Plattform flexibel und jederzeit erweiterbar, sodass Betreiber alle wichtigen Applikationen an einem Ort zusammenführen können.

Applikationen

Unsere Kunden haben verschiedene Anforderungen an unser Plattform: Mit unserer Plattform ist es jederzeit möglich verschiedene Applikationen unter einer einheitlichen Daten- und Benutzerstruktur zusammenzuführen. Beispielsweise können Sie Applikationen speziell für den öffentlichen Nahverkehr (ÖPNV) integrieren, aber auch Konzepte für den Bahnhof oder das Bahnhofsgebäude abbilden. Die Funkwerk Mobility Platform wird beiden gerecht.

Fahrgastinformation

Weltweit einsatzfähiges Softwaresystem für den Nah- und Fernverkehr.

Beschallung

Leistungsstarke Beschallung, modular effizient und wartungsfrei.

Videosysteme

High-End-Systemlösungen für den Video- und Sicherheitsbereich.

Anzeigeinformation

Stationäre Anzeigesysteme auf LED, LCD oder TFT-Basis.

Content Management

Übermittlung weiterer Informationen, wie aktuelle Nachrichten oder Werbevideos, auf Anzeigesysteme

Text-to-Speech

Digitale Erzeugung von Sprache aus Text für verständlich und wohlklingende Ansagen.

Das Funkwerk Ökosystem

Neue Lösungen und Ideen gestalten und verändern die technologische Landschaft fortwährend. Eine Herausforderung für die Mobilitätsbranche. Um dieser Situation gerecht zu werden, haben wir ein Ökosystem mit Technologie-Partnern gebildet, die Applikationen rund um unsere Plattform  anbieten.

Stärken verbinden

Unser Ziel ist es, unsere Stärken mit den Stärken unserer Partner zu verknüpfen, um Kunden eine effiziente, innovative und zukunftsweisende Lösung zu bieten. Dabei bildet unsere Plattform den Mittelpunkt und die „Drehscheibe“, die einen Austausch innerhalb des Ökosystems ermöglicht.

Möglichkeiten entdecken

Möglich ist beispielsweise die Integration von Inhalten eines Content Management Anbieters, der entsprechende Inhalte wie Werbung oder News auf die Anzeiger übermittelt. Auch die Einbindung eines Ticketing-Systems, das Auskunft über Fahrkosten geben kann, ist eine Option.

Sprechen Sie uns an

Wenn Sie Interesse an Applikationen in bestimmten Technologiefeldern, wie Digital Signage, Zugfunk , oder an anderen innovativen Lösungsansätzen haben, nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf. Wir können jederzeit auf die Expertise von Spezialisten mit langjähriger Erfahrung im Markt zurückgreifen.